Team_P1

Coordinator – Universidade de Aveiro (UAVR)
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal

Ana Isabel Lillebø
PhD, Assistant Researcher
Department of Biology & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone: +351234370779
E-mail: lillebo@ua.pt

Ana I. Sousa
Research Fellow
Department of Biology & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone: +351234370968
E-mail: anaisousa@ua.pt

Amadeu Soares
Full Professor
Department of Biology & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone: +351234370792
Email: asoares@ua.pt

Fátima Alves
Auxiliary Professor
Department of Environment and Planning & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago, 3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone: +351 234 370349
Email: malves@ua.pt

João Dias
Assistant Professor
Department of Physics & CESAM| University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone: +351 2344370288
Email: joao.dias@ua.pt

Lisa Sousa
PhD student
Department of Environment and Planning & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal

João Lencart
Research Fellow
Department of Physics & CESAM| University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal

 

João Soares
Research Fellow
Department of Biology & CESAM| University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal

 

Henrique Queiroga
Department of Biology & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone: +351234370787
E-mail: henrique.queiroga@ua.pt

Isabel Lopes
Department of Biology & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone: +351234234 370 778
E-mail: ilopes@ua.pt

Daniel Cleary
Department of Biology & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
E-mail:cleary@ua.pt

 

João Serôdio
Auxiliar Professor
Department of Biology & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone: +351234370787
Email: jserodio@ua.pt

Valdemar Esteves
Department of Chemistry & CESAM| University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone: +351234234 401 408
E-mail:  valdemar@ua.pt

Nuno Vaz
Researcher
Department of Physics & CESAM| University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Email: nuno.vaz@ua.pt

Marta Otero
Researcher
Department of Chemistry & CESAM| University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Email: marta.otero@ua.pt

Marina DolbethMarina Dolbeth
Research Fellow
Department of Biology & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone:+351.234.370.779
E-mail: mdolbeth@ua.pt

Olga AmeixaOlga Ameixa
Research Fellow
Department of Biology & CESAM | University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
Phone:+351.234.370.779
E-mail: olga.ameixa@ua.pt